Computer slightly better but writer now melancholic

My computer is working better than it was days ago so during this time, I went to my favourite blogs instead of writing my Nanowrimo which has stopped at 6,000 words and 13 days left before the deadline.

During this time I found a video which I have to admit was dam gay. Fortunately, I could recognize some of the songs which appeared.

Anyway right now I am trying to download it. Anyone who can do it please help me kthx.

Being unable to download the video is one part of my melancholia. The other part is due to my curiosity. I had gone to surf youtube to find out what happens after completing Crisis Core, because I have no confidence in doing so. I found out that Zack will eventually die (TT_TT) which is a very sad thing. (Throughout the game Zack will surely get killed by monsters and stuff but by reloading the game from your last saved point Zack will come back to life.)

I don’t know about you guys but I always liked a happy ending no matter how cliche it is. Crap… I shouldn’t have surf youtube so much now I don’t even feel like writing Nanowrimo or doing anything else for the rest of the day… Maybe if my mood changes for the better in the next few years, I will write about part two.

Leave a comment